FACE@familieslearning.org 
(502) 584-1133
(502) 805-0593 (fax)
325 W Main St., Suite 300
Louisville, KY  40202
face.familieslearning.org 

The following National Center for Families Learning staff provide professional development, online and onsite training, and technical assistance to the FACE staff.

Administration

Cathy Miller

NCFL FACE Director

cmiller@familieslearning.org

Margo Waddell

Director Emeritus, FACE

mwaddell@familieslearning.org

Angel Chichester

FACE Program Assistant

achichester@familieslearning.org

Early Childhood

Andrea Brown

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

abrown@familieslearning.org

Danielle Norton

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

dnorton@familieslearning.org

Leslie Wilson

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

lwilson@familieslearning.org

Marilyn Box

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

marbox219@gmail.com

Amy Hall

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

amydollhopfhall@gmail.com

Adult Education

Amanda Evans

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

aevans@familieslearning.org

Anne Leigh McAllister

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

AMcAllister@familieslearning.org

Jeff O’Field

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

jofield@familieslearning.org

Jessica Dilworth

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

dilworthj@cochise.edu

Program Partners

Bureau of Indian Education

A. Sue Bement, FACE Director

952-851-5423

sue.bement@bie.edu

Parents As Teachers

National Center

Diane Givens

314-432-4330 Ext. 266

diane.givens@parentsasteachers.org

Research & Training Associates

Vicki Yarnell

913-451-8117 Ext. 237

vyarnell@rtainc.com