FACE@familieslearning.org 
(502) 584-1133
(502) 805-0593 (fax)
325 W Main St., Suite 300
Louisville, KY  40202
face.familieslearning.org 

The following National Center for Families Learning staff provide professional development, online and onsite training and technical assistance to the FACE staff.

Administration


Cathy Miller

NCFL FACE Director

cmiller@familieslearning.org


Margo Waddell

Director Emeritus, FACE

mwaddell@familieslearning.org


Angel Chichester

FACE Program Assistant

achichester@familieslearning.org

Early Childhood


Andrea Brown

NCFL Director, Professional Development

abrown@familieslearning.org


Michelle Jones

Family Learning Specialist

MJones@familieslearning.org


Danielle Norton

Family Learning Specialist

dnorton@familieslearning.org


Leslie Wilson

Family Learning Specialist

lwilson@familieslearning.org


Marilyn Box

Family Learning Specialist

marbox219@gmail.com


Amy Hall

Family Learning Specialist

amydollhopfhall@gmail.com

Adult Education


Amanda Evans

Family Learning Specialist

aevans@familieslearning.org


Anne Leigh McAllister

Family Learning Specialist

AMcAllister@familieslearning.org


Jeff O’Field

Family Learning Specialist

jofield@familieslearning.org


Jessica Dilworth

Family Learning Specialist

dilworthj@cochise.edu

Program Partners

Bureau of Indian Education

A. Sue Bement, FACE Director

952-851-5423

sue.bement@bie.edu

Parents As Teachers

National Center

Diane Givens

314-432-4330 Ext. 266

diane.givens@parentsasteachers.org

Research & Training Associates

Vicki Yarnell

913-451-8117 Ext. 237

vyarnell@rtainc.com