FACE@familieslearning.org
(502) 584-1133
(502) 805-0593 (fax)
325 West Main Street, Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40202
face.familieslearning.org

Administration

 

Cathy Miller

NCFL FACE Director
cmiller@familieslearning.org

 

 

Margo Waddell

Director Emeritus, FACE
mwaddell@familieslearning.org

 

 

Vanessa Scott

FACE Program Assistant
vscott@familieslearning.org

 

Early Childhood

 

Danielle Norton

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist
dnorton@familieslearning.org

 

Leslie Wilson

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist
lwilson@familieslearning.org

 

Jessica Mostert

Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist
jmostert@familieslearning.org

 

Adult Education

 

Amanda Evans

FACE Manager/Adult Education Specialist
aevans@familieslearning.org

 

Jeff O’Field

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist
jofield@familieslearning.org

 

Patricia Erwin

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist
perwin@familieslearning.org

Jessica Dilworth

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist
dilworthj@cochise.edu

 

Lynn McGregor

Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist
lmcgregor@familieslearning.org

 

Program Partners

 

Bureau of Indian Education

A. Sue Bement, FACE Director
952-851-5423
sue.bement@bie.edu

Parents As Teachers

National Center

Diane Givens
314-432-4330 Ext. 266
diane.givens@parentsasteachers.org