National Center for Families Learning - 325 W. Main St., Ste. 300 - Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 584-1133 ext. 108 - Fax: (502) 805-0593 face@familieslearning.org

Contact

FACE@familieslearning.org 
(502) 584-1133
(502) 805-0593 (fax)
325 W Main St., Suite 300
Louisville, KY  40202
face.familieslearning.org 

 

The following National Center for Families Learning staff provide professional development, online and onsite training and technical assistance to the FACE staff.

__________________________________________________

Margo Waddell, Director

mwaddell@familieslearning.org

__________________________________________________

Cathy Miller, Literacy and Family Learning Specialist

cmiller@familieslearning.org

_________________________________________________

Kim Jacobs, Director of Education and Curriculum

kjacobs@familieslearning.org

_________________________________________________

Lynn McGregor, Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

lmcgregor@familieslearning.org

_________________________________________________

Felicia Alfred, Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

falfred@familieslearning.org

__________________________________________________

Marilyn Box, Family Learning and Early Childhood Specialist

marbox219@gmail.com

__________________________________________________

Cotillion Sneddy, Early Childhood Specialist

cotillionsneddy@gmail.com

_________________________________________________

Anne Leigh McAllister, Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

AMcAllister@familieslearning.org

_________________________________________________

Amanda Evans, Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

aevans@familieslearning.org

__________________________________________________

Jessica Dilworth, Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

dilworthj@cochise.edu

__________________________________________________

Amy Hall, Family Learning and Adult Education Specialist

amydollhopfhall@gmail.com

__________________________________________________

Angel Chichester, Administrative Assistant

achichester@familieslearning.org

__________________________________________________

 

Bureau of Indian Education

A. Sue Bement, FACE Director

952-851-5423

sue.bement@bie.edu

Parents As Teachers National Center

Diane Givens

314-432-4330 Ext. 266

diane.givens@parentsasteachers.org

Research & Training Associates

Vicki Yarnell

913-451-8117 Exc. 237

vyarnell@rtainc.com